Latest News

A brand new bio-technology has come to Cherrybank

Posted on Wednesday, 16 April 2014 @ 16:53
 

Our emergency guide to a knocked out tooth!

Posted on Friday, 11 April 2014 @ 11:20
 

No more messy impressions with Itero Digital Scanner

Posted on Friday, 07 March 2014 @ 10:17
 

Save £1000 off Invisalign plus Zoom! Whitening

Posted on Wednesday, 05 March 2014 @ 09:54
 

Fixed Teeth in a Day information evening is back.

Posted on Friday, 14 February 2014 @ 15:59
 

Southern California comes to Eastern Scotland.

Posted on Friday, 24 January 2014 @ 13:28
 

Our practice manager tackles our most commonly asked question    

Posted on Tuesday, 21 January 2014 @ 14:26
 

Cherrybank staff train with the Zum Wohl! team.

Posted on Tuesday, 07 January 2014 @ 14:38
 

Festive Period Opening Times

Posted on Wednesday, 18 December 2013 @ 15:42
 
A week’s worth of fixed teeth in a day (Allon4) patientsA week’s worth of fixed teeth in a day (Allon4) patients
A week’s worth of fixed teeth in a day (Allon4) patients
Posted on Friday, 29 November 2013 @ 13:04