Latest News

Save up to £500 on Invisalign on 20th November 2014!

Posted on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 @ 11:34
 

£299 instead of £499 until December 31st!

Posted on Monday, 27 October 2014 @ 12:00
 

Dr Halley joins the Invisalign European Advisory Comittee

 

 

Posted on Wednesday, 08 October 2014 @ 16:32
 

Fixed Teeth in a Day information evening 15th Oct in Perth

Posted on Wednesday, 24 September 2014 @ 12:59
 

Our New Glasgow Invisalign Clinic

Posted on Friday, 12 September 2014 @ 15:25
 

Having lived with a fear of dentist for many years following a succession of many bad childhood experiences Andrew decided to do something about it. His mouth was a mess of painful, broken teeth and he didn't know what to do.

Read his story here.

Posted on Friday, 15 August 2014 @ 12:14
 

We spent the day with Business Coach and Author of GO NAKED

 

 

Posted on Tuesday, 05 August 2014 @ 13:26
 

Top Dental Therapist, Gayle Fagan from Cherrybank Dental Spa in Perth, explains the 2013 ruling from the General Dental Council (GDC) on direct access and why you don't always need to see a dentist in Perth or Edinburgh.

Posted on Tuesday, 22 July 2014 @ 11:48
 

The Business of Dentistry have written a 3 page article on our very own Business Development Director, Steve Philip.

Posted on Tuesday, 08 July 2014 @ 16:41
 

Dr Elaine Halley attends master class in dermal fillers

Posted on Monday, 23 June 2014 @ 16:15